Media contacts

IUCN’s World Conservation Congress brings together some 8,000 delegates over 10 days in Jeju, South Korea.

A wide range of news stories will be released by IUCN and its partners over this period.

A Media Centre with Press Conference Room and Media Lounge will be available for registered media.

More than 80 events specifically targeted at media will be organized, with a dedicated Media Handling Team in place to help you get to the people you want to speak to.

Many of our media events will be streamed via the web for those who cannot be there in person: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/wcc2012


 

Maggie Roth

Global Media

Maggie Roth

IUCN Media Relations
Tel: +1 202 518 2072
E-mail: maggie.roth@iucn.org

Brian Thomson

Global Media

Brian Thomson

Deputy Director, Global Communications 
Mob: +41 (79) 721 8326
E-mail: brian.thomson@iucn.org

Press team

NAME EMAIL
Safietou Sall safietou.sall@iucn.org
Katie Wagner katie.wagner@iucn.org
Anete Berzina anete.berzina@iucn.org
Dararat Weerapong dararat.weerapong@iucn.org
Ewa Magiera ewa.magiera@iucn.org